2011 OTW Board Elections – Results

The results of the 2011 OTW election are in. In alphabetical order by family name, the newly-elected Board members are:

Julia Beck
Naomi Novik
Nikisha Sanders
Jenny Scott-Thompson

Congratulations to our newly-elected directors and many thanks to all our candidates! It’s been an honour to have such incredible and dedicated people running, and we are proud to work with every one.

Many thanks as well to all our voters for your participation this election season! We are likewise honoured to have so many fans contributing their voices. Thank you.

Please feel free to contact our Elections Officer, Ira Gladkova, with any questions. For an overview of the election process we used, a variety of preferential voting, see our voting process page.